LEEDS: 0113 436 0018
  HARROGATE: 01423 434018
 info@clivedavisosteopath.com

   

​Clive Davis
Registered Osteopath

Naomi Mathew
17/09/18
Despie numerous pointlesss appointments with Physiotherapists Chiropractors, Podiatrsts and even Massage therapists. Clive was able to locate the various problems causing me a large ammount of pain and discomfort almost immediately, and in just a few sessions my ongoing pain has significantly reduced. Clearly experienced in his practice. I would totally reccomend Clive's services for long lasting treatment of root cause.
Andrew D
22/08/17
Treatment for work back injuries
I would like to write and to the point of my current treatment. Iam receiving from Clive Davis like anybody I was nervous as I have never ever used an Osteopath in my life always Doctors or Physios. But all I can say best decision ever after my injury at work Clive listens and tailors treatment for you , and gets to work helping you get your life back.
Emma C
22/08/17
Thank you so much.
I have been seeing Clive Davis for a few months now, and would highly reccomend him to anyone. I have had back and neck problems for twenty years now, and tried physio and accupuncture a number of times, neither of which helped.
As a mum of two young boys my back pain was having an impact on my life, and activities I could do with my children. I was also stuggling to sleep due to pain. Since seeing Clive I am sleeping better, and can do more with my children. This treatment really has changed my life for the better. Clive I can not thank you enough.
Chris S
22/08/17
Thank you so much Mr Davis.
I hobbled in like an old man to my appointment with Mr Davis in severe back pain, and left after a treatment with only a residual twinge. A day on, and my back is pain free.
Mr Davis diagnosed the problem, provided immediate manipulative treatment, and made an instant difference.

The pain I had been in the day before was excruciating, and to make such progress with one visit was fantastic.
I shall be returning for regular manipulation to try to ensure I do not suffer a similar ' attack'
Top, friendly and effective service. Can't speak highly enough. Thank you Mr Davis.

Chris Stratford
Ian M
18/07/17
Very professional but down to earth. Central Leeds location ideal for lunch time appointment. Very good at what he does . Recommend.
Nahida P
18/07/17
Clive was able to treat the pain that I have suffered for such a long time. He is very professional and experienced in his field. I am so pleased with the results of the treatment.
Tyler Davidson- Joyner
18/07/17
Just had my first session with Clive and he's absolutely brilliant ! He's located a dislocated rib that's been messed up for 8 years during a rugby collision, and now he's working to sort it out ! After one session I feel so much better!!!

Highly recommended !!!
Rene Binyon
12/04/16
Clive is an exceptional Osteopath. I have had over 30 years of chronic back problems including surgery for a prolapsed disc(which he identified).
Craig Stokes
20/10/15
Great Osteopath in the Harrogate / Leeds area highly recomended
Simon Noble
05/07/16
Clive did wonders for my back. Thank you Clive.
Linda Woodford
23/06/16
Thank you for sorting out my back Clive.,am pain free at the gym and can do the gardening without being in agony for days after. Great service, would highly recommend.
Steve Jackson
14/09/16
I went to Clive several months ago and he has been doing a great job of sorting out my shoulder/back/neck issues. Range of motion has increased greatly and the amount of discomfort I am in has really reduced.
Alan Stukens
02/09/18
I have been visiting Clive regularly for ongoing neck and shoulder issues. I can thoroughly reccomend. Clive and the knowledge and techniques he uses. He is patient always keen to know of any issues I m suffering with, and he caries out his work in a very riendly professional manner. I have no doubt that if I was not visiting Clive then I ould find my issues troublesome in my day to day job but I definetly find it much better with his treatment.
David Beale
26/08/18
This man hs magical hands. 30 minutes with Clive turned me from a prematurely old man grasping my back every time I stood up, sat down, got out of bed or got into bed, into a spighly spring chicken. I literally piroveted my way out of his surgery. So pleased I found him out. Thank you Clive
Jane Ellis
19/08/18
Clive treat me for a frozen shoulder and a problem with my opposite one for compensating for the frozen shoulder which I could feel an improvement in just a few visits, with time , and regular visits things are so much better. He is a very patient pleasant man, and his prices are very reasonable. I would reccomend him.
Susan Evans
15/08/18
Clive has helped with a Physio exercise plan to strengthen my knee muscles after an accident and pain has significantly decreased. My GP did not offer any treatment plan.
Imran Khan
23/07/18
5 Stars is not enough, but google only supports five. Clive is the best genuine Osteopath available, he has a wealth of experience and does everything to get you back to top performance. I had several issues, and been to lots of Osteopaths who could not see past my wallet. Clive, on the other hand, got straight to work and found the issue, and felt better, just after two sessions. If you are looking for an honest, genuine professional Osteopath who can cure you. Look no further.
Christian M 44
05/06/18
Took our 7 week old son to see Clive, after being told by the GP that afer changing his milk four times and having two different medications there was nothing more they could do. After just 4 sessions with Clive he is like a different child. I can't recommend him highly enough.
Sophie Flush
17/02/18
After countless Doctors appointments that resulted in no help or treatment, and a week of not being able to moe over the summer. I was left feeling deflated, and had no hope of my back getting better. I am only 19 and not being able to spend a day withou being in constant agony was a real low in my life. Clive changed all of this, and has helped so much. He has literrally turned my life around. He is amazing at what he does. He and his staff are so kind and professional. He does not like to force more sessions than needed like others might, and the price you pay is minscule compared to the outcome of the treatment. Thank you so much fo all your help Clive. I would reccomend him to anyone.
Valerie Clapham
21/12/17
Excellent, my back is much improved and I am feeling very positive about my outcome.