LEEDS: 0113 436 0018
  HARROGATE: 01423 434018
 info@clivedavisosteopath.com

   

​Clive Davis
Registered Osteopath

Andrew D
22/08/17
Treatment for work back injuries
I would like to write and to the point of my current treatment. Iam receiving from Clive Davis like anybody I was nervous as I have never ever used an Osteopath in my life always Doctors or Physios. But all I can say best decision ever after my injury at work Clive listens and tailors treatment for you , and gets to work helping you get your life back.
Emma C
22/08/17
Thank you so much.
I have been seeing Clive Davis for a few months now, and would highly reccomend him to anyone. I have had back and neck problems for twenty years now, and tried physio and accupuncture a number of times, neither of which helped.
As a mum of two young boys my back pain was having an impact on my life, and activities I could do with my children. I was also stuggling to sleep due to pain. Since seeing Clive I am sleeping better, and can do more with my children. This treatment really has changed my life for the better. Clive I can not thank you enough.
Chris S
22/08/17
Thank you so much Mr Davis.
I hobbled in like an old man to my appointment with Mr Davis in severe back pain, and left after a treatment with only a residual twinge. A day on, and my back is pain free.
Mr Davis diagnosed the problem, provided immediate manipulative treatment, and made an instant difference.

The pain I had been in the day before was excruciating, and to make such progress with one visit was fantastic.
I shall be returning for regular manipulation to try to ensure I do not suffer a similar ' attack'
Top, friendly and effective service. Can't speak highly enough. Thank you Mr Davis.

Chris Stratford
Ian M
18/07/17
Very professional but down to earth. Central Leeds location ideal for lunch time appointment. Very good at what he does . Recommend.
Nahida P
18/07/17
Clive was able to treat the pain that I have suffered for such a long time. He is very professional and experienced in his field. I am so pleased with the results of the treatment.
Tyler Davidson- Joyner
18/07/17
Just had my first session with Clive and he's absolutely brilliant ! He's located a dislocated rib that's been messed up for 8 years during a rugby collision, and now he's working to sort it out ! After one session I feel so much better!!!

Highly recommended !!!
Rene Binyon
12/04/16
Clive is an exceptional Osteopath. I have had over 30 years of chronic back problems including surgery for a prolapsed disc(which he identified).
Craig Stokes
20/10/15
Great Osteopath in the Harrogate / Leeds area highly recomended
Simon Noble
05/07/16
Clive did wonders for my back. Thank you Clive.
Linda Woodford
23/06/16
Thank you for sorting out my back Clive.,am pain free at the gym and can do the gardening without being in agony for days after. Great service, would highly recommend.
Steve Jackson
14/09/16
I went to Clive several months ago and he has been doing a great job of sorting out my shoulder/back/neck issues. Range of motion has increased greatly and the amount of discomfort I am in has really reduced.